Transition: Perry S. Ong (1960–2019)


Edwino S. Fernando1,2, Melizar V. Duya2, Mariano Roy M. Duya2,
and Jose Andres A. Canivel3

1Department of Forest Biological Sciences, College of Forestry and Natural Resources
University of the Philippines Los Baños, College 4031 Laguna, Philippines
2Institute of Biology, College of Science, University of the Philippines Diliman
Diliman 1101 Quezon City, Philippines
3Forest Foundation Philippines, 2F Valderrama Building, 107 Esteban St.
Legaspi Village, Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines


⇓ Download ⇓